Moody Thinking

“Let me ‘splain. No, there is too much. Let me sum up.” — Inigo Montoya

Shifting

leave a comment »

As you might have noticed, my blogging has become all but extinct since I started the Ph.D. program at the University of Tennessee.

Reading and writing blogs was at one time a therapeutic practice, but I now spend most of my time reading and writing. By the time I get around to a blog idea, it usually has enough energy to feebly rise to the surface before being crushed by my need to read John Milton or John Dos Passos or John Steinbeck or John. Please do not read this comment as a complaint. I love what I get to do on a daily basis, but it means that my writing energy usually has to be directed elsewhere. So I am shifting a little.

I am letting the domain “moodythinking.com” expire because it is not worth spending the $15.00 to keep it going if I blog so little. You can still reach the blog at moodythinking.wordpress.com, you know, in case you want to read my thoughts on whether or not Zack Morris is a government created superhero.

I plan to post occasionally, and the link will be posted through twitter (@moodythinking) or facebook.

Thanks for reading.

Jeff

Written by Jeff Moody

February 11, 2012 at 5:47 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

